Literal Translation

Community Support District
The Villages Business Marketplace

HIGH SCHOOL

Guidance

Welcome! 

We are excited to start the 2021-2022 school year with you all! 

Teacher Connection Page 

The Villages High Curriculum Guide

Counselor Contact Information:

All grades last names: A-G (+scholarship coordinator) Nicole Lake- nicole.lake@tvcs.org

All grades last names:H-Pe Merideth Brock- merideth.brock@tvcs.org

All grades last names:Ph-Z Amy Henges- amy.henges@tvcs.org

 

Student Services Laura Williams: Student Services adminstrative assistant- Laura.Williams@tvcs.org

State/District Testing coordinator: Jennifer Blake- Jennifer.Blake@tvcs.org 

504/ESOL/RTI coordinator: Brianna Smith- Brianna.smith@tvcs.org

 

 

PDF Files

Community Resources - List of resources in the community
FLVS registration directions - How to register for a FLVS course
LifeStream MRT Hotline - 24-Hour Helpline for COVID-19 Pandemic


 October 2021
Previous Month  |  Next Month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday





1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31







Website Accessibility

The Villages Charter School (VCS) is committed to ensuring that its website is accessible to people with disabilities. If you use assistive technology and are experiencing difficulty accessing information on this site, please contact patrick.murphy@tvcs.org to gain access to inaccessible content or functionality of online content. To file a formal grievance under Section 504 and Title II with VCS please contact Patrick Murphy, Instructional Technology Supervisor at 352-259-2350.